

July 29, 2013

BAY AREA AIR QUALITY MANAGEMENT Dear Ms. Jordan: DISTRICT ALAMEDA COUNTY

Tom Bates Scott Haggerty Nate Miley (Vice-Chair) Tim Sbranti

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY John Gioia David Hudson Mary Piepho Mark Ross

> MARIN COUNTY Susan Adams

NAPA COUNTY Brad Wagenknecht

SAN FRANCISCO COUNTY John Avalos Edwin M. Lee Fric Mar

SAN MATEO COUNTY Carole Groom (Secretary)

## Carol Klatt SANTA CLARA COUNTY

Ash Kalra (Chair) Liz Kniss Jan Pepper Ken Yeager

SOLANO COUNTY James Spering

SONOMA COUNTY Teresa Barrett Shirlee Zane

Jack P. Broadbent EXECUTIVE **OFFICER/APCO** 

Ms. Deborah Jordan Director, Air Division **United States Environmental Protection Agency** 75 Hawthorne Street San Francisco, CA 94105

This is to advise you that the Bay Area Air Quality Management District is issuing an administrative amendment to the Major Facility Review permit for the following facility.

Facility Number	Application Numbers	Facility Name	Address	Type of Facility
B2095	25537	Delta Energy Center, LLC	1200 Arcy Lane Pittsburg, CA 94565	Power Plant

The purpose of this amendment is to change the Primary Responsible Official, the Facility Contact and add an alternate Responsible Official as follows:

**Responsible Official:** Name: Dale Donmoyer Title: General Manager Phone: (925) 252-2096 Alternate Responsible Officials: Name: Reginald Littlejohn Title: Operations Manager Phone: (925) 252-2093 and Name: Jeff Sorenson Title: EHS Manager Phone: (925) 252-2089

**Facility Contact:** Name: Jeff Sorenson Title: EHS Manager Phone: (925) 252-2089

Administrative amendments do not require EPA review and are effective upon issuance.

The final permit can be viewed on the BAAQMD website at http://www.baaqmd.gov/Divisions/Engineering/Title-V-Permit-Programs/Title-V-Permits.aspx. We will also send the documents to you via the Electronic Permit Submittal System. If you have any questions regarding this project, please call Dennis T. Jang, Senior Air Quality Engineer, at (415) 749-4707.

Sincerely yours,

Signed by Jim Karas Jim Karas **Director of Engineering Division** 

JK:DTJ:myl