

United States Environmental Protection Agency



BAY AREA

AIR QUALITY MANAGEMENT

DISTRICT

Dear Ms. Jordan:

JAW:DTJ:myl

Ms. Deborah Jordan Director, Air Division

75 Hawthorne Street

San Francisco, CA 94105

This is to advise you that the Bay Area Air Quality Management District is issuing an administrative amendment to the Major Facility Review permit for the following facility.

Facility Number	Application Number	Facility Name	Address	Type of Facility
A1784	28204	San Francisco International Airport	SFO International Airport San Francisco, CA 94128	Airport

The purpose of this amendment is to change the Responsible Official on the Title V permit from John L. Martin to Ivar C. Satero.

The final permit can be viewed on the BAAQMD website at http://www.baaqmd.gov/permits/major-facility-review-title-v/title-v-permits. We will also send the documents to you via the Electronic Permit Submittal System. If you have any questions regarding this project, please call Dennis T. Jang, Senior Air Quality Engineer, at (415) 749-4707.

Sincerely yours,

Signed by Jaime A. Williams Jaime A. Williams Director of Engineering Division

Spare the Air

ALAMEDA COUNTY

Tom Bates Scott Haggerty Rebecca Kaplan Nate Miley

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

John Gioia David Hudson (Secretary) Karen Mitchoff Mark Ross

MARIN COUNTY Katie Rice

NAPA COUNTY Brad Wagenknecht

SAN FRANCISCO COUNTY

John Avalos Edwin M. Lee Eric Mar (Chair)

SAN MATEO COUNTY

David J. Canepa Carole Groom Warren Slocum

SANTA CLARA COUNTY

Cindy Chavez Liz Kniss (Vice-Chair) Jan Pepper Rod G. Sinks

SOLANO COUNTY

James Spering Osby Davis

SONOMA COUNTY Teresa Barrett Shirlee Zane

Jack P. Broadbent **EXECUTIVE** OFFICER/APCO

Connect with the Bay Area Air District:







